Spinanga on Android and iPhone: what the sources agree on
One Android build with a version, a size and an OS floor; no iOS app, and a Safari shortcut instead. This page also shows where the sources disagree, because on this app they disagree about whether there is a store listing at all.
Android yes, iPhone no
Spinanga has an Android build and no iOS app: the Android package is version 2.0, about 47 MB, and needs Android 8.0 or later, distributed as an APK through APKPure under the package name gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app and from the operator's own site. A Google Play page for that package exists and was updated 24 July 2026, alongside a second package, gbcorp.c526.springmana.app — but two review sites state flatly that there is no downloadable app on Google Play or the App Store, and one of them lists both the Play Store entry and the .apk as unavailable. Those sources do not reconcile, so check the store yourself before assuming either answer. On iPhone there is nothing to install: three sources agree there is no official iOS app and that access is through a Safari shortcut to the mobile site.
Requirements by platform, with the checked date
Two platforms, two rows, and "not published" wherever the sources give no figure. The disagreements are worth reading before the table, because they change what you should expect to find:
- Size: 47 MB is the figure retained. AppBrain's 22.25 MB belongs to package io.lab.tidydeck by GJOSE LYD INVEST, categorised under health and fitness — a different app, not a smaller build of this one.
- Store: Google Play pages exist for gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app and gbcorp.c526.springmana.app, while casinolandia.com states there is no downloadable mobile app on Google Play or the App Store, and casino-apps.net lists both Google Play and the Android .apk as unavailable.
- iPhone: three sources say there is no official iOS app; one weaker source claims it can be found on the App Store. Nothing supports that claim, so it is not used here.
| Platform | Latest version | Minimum OS | File size | RAM | Store | Listing checked and date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Android | 2.0 | Android 8.0 | 47 MB (AppBrain's 22.25 MB is a different package) | Not published in any source checked | Google Play page for gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app; APK via APKPure and the operator site; availability disputed | APKPure listing; Google Play page updated 24 July 2026 |
| iOS | No official app | Not published | Not published | Not published in any source checked | No App Store listing; Safari shortcut to the mobile site | spinangaapk.com, corroborated by two further sources; no date published |
Data checked:
Installing the Spinanga APK on Android
Check Google Play first for package gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app — where a store install is available it verifies the signature for you, which no manual check replaces. If you install the APK from APKPure or the operator's site instead, the two numbers to hold onto are 47 MB and Android 8.0.
- Check your Android version in Settings, then About phone: below Android 8.0 the app will not install at all.
- Search Google Play for the package name gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app and install from there if the listing is available in your region.
- Download the APK from APKPure or the operator's own site if Play has no entry, and compare its size against roughly 47 MB.
- Reject a file of about 22 MB — that figure belongs to package io.lab.tidydeck, a health and fitness app, not to this one.
- Open Settings, then Apps, then Special app access, then Install unknown apps, and allow only the browser you downloaded with.
- Read the permission list before confirming the install — requests for SMS, call logs or Accessibility access are worth stopping for.
- Confirm the installed package reads gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app, then switch the unknown-sources permission back off.
Using Spinanga on iPhone
There is nothing to install on iPhone: no official iOS app exists in any source checked, and the documented route is a Safari shortcut to the mobile site, which behaves like an app icon without being one. Any page offering a "Spinanga iOS app" download is not backed by an App Store listing.
- Open the Spinanga site in Safari and sign in as normal.
- Tap the Share button at the bottom of the Safari window.
- Choose Add to Home Screen and confirm the name — this creates the launcher that stands in for an app.
- Open the site from that icon from now on: it runs full-screen, with no address bar.
- Ignore any App Store search result claiming to be this app until an official listing exists — three sources say none does.
- Expect no version number, minimum iOS or download size to check against, because none is published for iPhone.
Installing on Huawei without Google Play
No AppGallery listing and no Huawei build appear in any source checked — no version, no minimum OS, no size. On a Huawei phone without Google Mobile Services, the mobile site is the route that works, and a sideloaded APK is the fallback you verify by hand against the Android figures.
- Open AppGallery and search for the app by name, then compare the developer name against the APKPure listing before installing anything.
- Treat an empty result as the expected outcome — no AppGallery entry appears in any source checked.
- Open the site in Huawei Browser instead and add it to your home screen from the browser menu.
- Sideload the APK from the operator's own site if you want the installed build, and check its size against roughly 47 MB.
- Confirm the device runs Android 8.0 or later, since that floor applies to the APK regardless of which store it came from.
- Skip mirrors offering a mod or unlocked build: those are repackaged, and the package signature no longer matches the original.
Is there a data-free version?
No data-free or zero-rated build is documented. No source checked names a carrier arrangement, a lite build or a reduced-data mode, and neither the APKPure listing nor the disputed Google Play entry mentions one. A page advertising a "data-free Spinanga app" is describing something that does not appear in any listing.
The one transfer figure that is published is the install itself: about 47 MB on Android, on your own data if you are not on Wi-Fi. On iPhone there is no install at all, so the Safari shortcut costs nothing to set up and the site loads over whatever connection you are on. How much data ordinary daily use consumes is not published for either platform, so no figure for it belongs on this page.
App versus the mobile site
The middle columns are what any installed Android app and any mobile browser can do at platform level. The last column says whether the sources checked confirm it for Spinanga — and here one row is confirmed in an unusual direction: on iPhone the browser is not the alternative, it is the only option.
| What you get | Installed app | Mobile browser | Confirmed for Spinanga in the sources checked |
|---|---|---|---|
| Availability on iPhone | No app to install | Safari shortcut to the mobile site | Yes — three sources say there is no official iOS app |
| Availability on Android | APK from APKPure or the operator site, version 2.0 | Works in any browser on the phone | Partly — the Google Play listing itself is disputed |
| Push notifications | Yes, once you grant the OS permission | Only for a site added to the Home Screen, or browser web push on Android | Not stated |
| Alerts while the app is closed | Delivered by the OS in the background | Stop when the tab closes | Not stated |
| Biometric unlock | Fingerprint or face unlock through the OS | Only via the browser's saved-password prompt | Not stated |
| Working offline | The installed shell opens without a connection | Every page needs the network | Not stated |
| Space taken on the phone | About 47 MB on Android | Cache only, cleared with browser data | Yes for Android; no install on iOS |
| How it updates | By hand for a sideloaded APK; through Play only if the listing is live for you | Always current, nothing to install | Yes — store availability is unresolved |
| Minimum OS you need | Android 8.0 or later | Any browser the phone still runs | Yes for Android; nothing published for iOS |
Deposits and withdrawals from the app
Nothing about money appears in a store listing, so the figures live on their own page. The payments page holds the method-by-method table — PayID, cards, bank transfer and e-wallets, with the minimum, fee and clearing time published for each, and the currency named on every figure, including the 48-hour pending period that runs before an Australian withdrawal starts moving. Read it before you fund an account from the app, because the minimum and the wait are the two numbers that decide whether the app is worth installing at all.
When it will not install, update or sign in
It will not install. The published floor is Android 8.0, so an older phone will refuse the APK regardless of free space. The second common cause is the store confusion: if you search Google Play and find nothing, that matches what two review sites report, and it is not evidence that your device is broken — download the APK from the operator's own site instead, or use the mobile site. If a file downloads but will not open, check its size: roughly 47 MB is the figure for this app, and about 22 MB belongs to an unrelated package.
It will not update. A sideloaded APK does not update itself. It will stay on version 2.0 until you download a newer file by hand and install it over the top, and the app will not warn you that a newer build exists. If a Play Store update refuses to apply over a sideloaded copy, the signature is why: uninstall the sideloaded version first, then install from the store, accepting that local data goes with it. Two package names circulate — gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app and gbcorp.c526.springmana.app — so check which one you already have before installing the other alongside it.
Sign-in fails. Rule out the ordinary causes first: no connection, caps lock, or a password manager filling credentials saved for a similarly named site. Because the app and the mobile site use the same account, the fastest test is to sign in through Safari or Chrome — if that works, the problem is the installed build and not the account. No support channel or response time for app problems is documented in any source checked, so treat specific turnaround claims elsewhere as unsourced.
Sign-in and lockouts →
Frequently asked questions
Do I need to download an APK?
On Android you may have to. A Google Play page for gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app exists and was updated 24 July 2026, but two review sites report no store app at all, and the APK is offered through APKPure and the operator's own site. Check Play first, and fall back to the APK only if the listing is not available to you. On iPhone the question does not arise: there is no app and no APK, only the mobile site.
Is there a Spinanga app for iPhone?
No. Three separate sources state there is no official iOS app and that access is through a Safari shortcut to the mobile site. One weaker source claims the app can be found on the App Store; nothing else supports it. Add the site to your Home Screen from the Safari Share menu to get the same icon-and-full-screen behaviour.
What is the latest version of the Spinanga app?
Version 2.0 on Android, taken from the APKPure listing for package gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app. No version number exists for iPhone because there is no iOS app, and none is published for any Huawei build. No release date for version 2.0 appears in the sources checked — only the Google Play page date of 24 July 2026.
Is the Spinanga app free?
No purchase price appears in any listing checked, on APKPure, the operator's site or the Google Play page. That is not a published statement that the app is free of in-app charges — no source addresses that, so it stays unverified rather than confirmed.
Is the Spinanga app safe?
What you can verify is narrow: the package name gbcorp.c239.s_nanga.app and a size of roughly 47 MB. A file of about 22 MB is a different package (io.lab.tidydeck, a health and fitness app), and any build labelled mod or unlocked has been repackaged by someone other than the developer. Because the Google Play listing's availability is disputed between sources, an APK from the operator's own site is the route with the clearest provenance.
Does Spinanga have a data-free app?
No data-free or zero-rated version is documented in any source checked, and no carrier arrangement is mentioned in any listing. The Android install uses about 47 MB of your own data if you are not on Wi-Fi; on iPhone there is no install, so only the site's own traffic counts. Ongoing data use is not published for either platform.